Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davis

5 rating

Prompt service very pleased with the hair cut my baby got he's nine

5 rating

They are friendly and work well with my son to get his hair cut. Thank you

5 rating

Mayra Was wonderful she listened to what I said and did a beautiful job on my hair..Thank you so much...

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
susie V. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Prompt service very pleased with the hair cut my baby got he's nine"

5
Aleisha D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" They are friendly and work well with my son to get his hair cut. Thank you"

5
Laura C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Mayra Was wonderful she listened to what I said and did a beautiful job on my hair..Thank you so mu"

4
Michael D. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Been here a few times..the ladies are always nice but I would tell haircuts have been ok at best, b"

5
Robert M. | July 7, 2020 Google

" I'm glad that sports clips in Davis has re opened the people there are nice"

3
Beth S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Online check in did not work and we could not get a hold of anyone by phone to check-in, since all "

5
Sergio | March 7, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircuts here for a couple years now. They have friendly and attentive staff, e"

1
Luke M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Went in with long wavy/curly hair, simply asked for half an inch taken off everywhere and a little b"

5
J P. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jsppLxpUEH9o5gOiqpI--g?hrid=n26nEBUUd-b-Roa_3Rh0Og"

5
Kevin D. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Local hair style place for sports lovers with a local atmosphere and spa like accommodations. Will w"