Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davis

5 rating

Manny is so awesome Everytime I get a haircut I walk out of there more than satisfied with the service!!!

5 rating

Amazing experience. Hai cut was spot on, Mayra did a great job and has won my future business. Thank you for being very welcoming to the area and the conversation.

2 rating

My boyfriend came to get a hair cut and they refused him service because of his voice, he has vocal cord issues and they accused him of having covid. That?s discrimination!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
robert m. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Manny is so awesome Everytime I get a haircut I walk out of there more than satisfied with the serv"

5
Andrew T. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing experience. Hai cut was spot on, Mayra did a great job and has won my future business. Than"

2
Makala M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend came to get a hair cut and they refused him service because of his voice, he has vocal"

5
susie V. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Prompt service very pleased with the hair cut my baby got he's nine"

5
Aleisha D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" They are friendly and work well with my son to get his hair cut. Thank you"

5
Laura C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Mayra Was wonderful she listened to what I said and did a beautiful job on my hair..Thank you so mu"

4
Michael D. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Been here a few times..the ladies are always nice but I would tell haircuts have been ok at best, b"

5
Robert M. | July 7, 2020 Google

" I'm glad that sports clips in Davis has re opened the people there are nice"

3
Beth S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Online check in did not work and we could not get a hold of anyone by phone to check-in, since all "

5
Sergio | March 7, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircuts here for a couple years now. They have friendly and attentive staff, e"