Third Party Reviews

1
Alex Jones | November 27, 2018 |

"Sport Clips Haircuts of Davis has great ambiance with friendly staff. They have computerized sign-ins for providing accurate waiting times and communicating that a spot is open. No expense is spared in providing a comfortable experience from the moment you walk in to the moment just before you sit in the barber's chair. You then will proceed to pay an absurd amount of money (twice as much as most places in Davis) for someone to hack at your hair. Stay away from this place."

5
Boris F. | July 19, 2018 |

"I guess it really depends on who is your barber, but i've been going to this lady named Cynthia and she's been super good every time. All the other ladies are super nice too and customer service is on point. Haven't had a bad experience, only good experiences and have been going here for years. Also, love the shampoo and face towel with the message chairs. Huge fan"

1
Sam Baig | June 26, 2018 |

"If you care about your hair, never got to his place. They gave me the worst haircut I have ever gotten. Came here for the first time and on top of giving me a bad haircut their employee tried deceiving to overcharge me. I asked the stylist if a slight trim of my beard would cost me extra and she said that it wouldn't but when I was paying for the haircut she charged me an extra $5 for a beard trim. When confronted, this employee lied to my face and said that she never said that it was not going to cost extra. The employees here will deceive you into paying more; I am never coming here again and you shouldn't either."

1
Sam B. | June 26, 2018 |

"If you care about your hair, never got to his place. They gave me the worst haircut I have ever gotten. Came here for the first time and on top of giving me a bad haircut their employee tried deceiving to overcharge me. I asked the stylist if a slight trim of my beard would cost me extra and she said that it wouldn't but when I was paying for the haircut she charged me an extra $5 for a beard trim. When confronted, this employee lied to my face and said that she never said that it was not going to cost extra. The employees here will deceive you into paying more; I am never coming here again and you shouldn't either."

1
Benjamin Youngmark | June 19, 2018 |

"Horrible. Stylist had never heard of cutting hair eith a scissors. Too expensive. Terrible place"

1
Shaun Edwards | June 11, 2018 |

"If you care about the way your hair looks, Don't go here. The "stylist" didn't know how to do a simple cut, I had to explain every step of the way. And it took way too long to mess up my hair on top of it. For $21 you'd expect a decent cut with qualified stylist."

5
Kelley C. | May 17, 2018 |

"Took my 11 year old son here for a zero fade. He is picky about his hair and he has a sensitive scalp. He had no complaints, and only had great things to say about Christina and his hair cut! Since this was our first time coming here, she also gave him a complimentary shampoo after the cut. We will definitely be back. Thank you!"

5
Pablo Leon | May 16, 2018 |

"Good cut"

5
Irving Carroll | May 11, 2018 |

"Clean. No specific hair stylist. Everyone is pretty decent. My son never complains. Could get pretty busy here. Waiting can take up to 30-45 minutes. Parking is easy and always available."

1
Eric Racadag | April 26, 2018 |

"Do not go here."